Annual General Meeting 2017

The Arisaig Community Trust AGM was held at the Astley Hall, Wednesday 15th November 2017.

A new board was elected comprising Julie Gordon, Iain Macniven, Pamela King, Peter Fleming, Judy Budge, Jane Foster and Paul Sheard. Julie was elected as Chair, with Iain as Vice Chair and Judy as Treasurer.

The new board brings together a diverse set of skills including legal, financial, IT, construction and community development, so the future of the Trust is bright. The new board is already deeply involved in major projects including the further expansion of the Land, Sea and Islands Centre,